Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Lowry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Lowry

4.8 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexis Abcede

Alexis Abcede

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is a person of good character Always available to assist .He help up trough difficult times .I can attest that i saved money by switching .....Andrew A from illinois"
Profile photo of Karen Swidergal

Karen Swidergal

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive and great service and pricing!"
Profile photo of Connie Myers

Connie Myers

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Blake Dickenson

Blake Dickenson

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ravi Reehal

Ravi Reehal

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick Lowry and his staff are quick and responsive which is what I desire from a service provider, keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Christy Puskas

Christy Puskas

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is pleasant and kind. Always a great experience when ever I have concerns or questions. Nick is always prompt with his responses. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Daniel Koryzna

Daniel Koryzna

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"super easy to work with and very helpful"
Profile photo of Samuel Lee

Samuel Lee

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team do great work."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Knight

Mackenzie Knight

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick Lowry and his team are so pleasant to deal with. They were always available during a transitional stage of my life to quickly update my info with ease. They also offered me a better deal than my previous insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Mulligan

Mike Mulligan

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Started with a quote on my house then my car. Nick was able to save me a bundle and match the coverage I was already receiving"
Profile photo of Rajesh Bawa

Rajesh Bawa

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mengyu Tsai

Mengyu Tsai

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team is great with what they do. Both me and my father use them for our insurance needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Gina Frisell

Gina Frisell

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very professional, and helpful."
Profile photo of Greg Powroznik

Greg Powroznik

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick is good people and his team have been nothing but responsive. Best SF agent we've had yet."
Profile photo of Renmar Salceda

Renmar Salceda

August 6, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Quezada

Maria Quezada

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly, make you feel comfortable when coming in with any issues. Prompt responses on phone, emails and text messages. Great team to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Brad Rodabaugh

Brad Rodabaugh

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Larry Corrado

Larry Corrado

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just signed up with Nick Lowry’s State Farm office and they asked if I wanted to see if they could lower my mortgage payment too. I didn’t know State Farm can refinance mortgages. Now they have my insurance and my mortgage."
Profile photo of Oleg Berger

Oleg Berger

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fernanda Reyes

Fernanda Reyes

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and make sure they answer all your questions. I will extremely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kailey Cassidy

Kailey Cassidy

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"This was my first time shopping for my own insurance, great service and incredibly helpful. Liz made sure I had all the information I needed."
Profile photo of Alexis

Alexis

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Liz is a great help. She answered all my questions and cares about the customer. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Cydney O'Bryant

Cydney O'Bryant

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Received amazing service, Liz seems to be new but you can tell she cares about the customer and their needs."
Profile photo of Victoria Martinez

Victoria Martinez

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Liz, who was super nice. She was patient and so understanding. I had no idea what I was looking for but she took the time to go over everything with me. I highly recommend their office. Very professional and really helpful."